Department Directory

Switch to: All CSD | All Faculty | Teaching Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)

Name Title Office
Yue Yao Yao, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers
yueyao@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Ye, Zoey UX Designer
zy2@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Yin, Hanzhi Frontend Javascript Developer 7224 Gates and Hillman Centers
hanzhiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Yolcu, Emre Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers
eyolcu@andrew.cmu.edu
Minji Yoon Yoon, Minji Doctoral Research Assistant
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2595
az28@andrew.cmu.edu
Runtian Zhai Zhai, Runtian Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers
rzhai@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zhang, Adam Data Scientist 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers
yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers
bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zhang, Brian Research Assistant
bez@andrew.cmu.edu
Hui Zhang Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor
huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
William Zhang Zhang, William Doctoral Research Assistant
wz2@andrew.cmu.edu
Tesla Zhang Zhang, Tesla Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers
yinsenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zhang, Zhihan Full Stack Developer 7224 Gates and Hillman Centers
zhihanz@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zhang, Zhihao Doctoral Research Assistant
zhihaoz3@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaiyang Zhao Zhao, Kaiyang Doctoral Research Assistant
kaiyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zheng, Liyan Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers
liyanzhe@andrew.cmu.edu
Wenting Zheng Zheng, Wenting Assistant Professor 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers
wzheng2@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zhong, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers
yongzhon@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zhou, Mingxun Doctoral Research Assistant 2225E Mehrabian Collaborative Innovation Center
mingxunz@andrew.cmu.edu
Yi Zhou Zhou, Yi Doctoral Research Assistant 2128D Mehrabian Collaborative Innovation Center
yizhou5@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Zhuang, Yonghao Doctoral Research Assistant
yzhuang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Andy Zou Zou, Andy Doctoral Research Assistant
jzou4@andrew.cmu.edu