All CSD Staff

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H K L M N O P R S W Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
Glikson Alexander Staff Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Snoy Baronne Alexandra Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers asnoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Ambe Alisha Data Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street aambe@andrew.cmu.edu
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6645 amiller@cs.cmu.edu
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6914 amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5483 angieb@cs.cmu.edu
Stetser Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3505 astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2595 zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5310 bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1902 cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yano Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7656 yano@cs.cmu.edu
Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3041 chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1120 cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Everett Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7674 everett@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4815 barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Rucker Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence; Strategist, Ai Center for Excellence 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Mayfield Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street elijah@cmu.edu
Roberts Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7932 eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street (412) 527-2118 eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6658 jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Opgaard Turner Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7660 jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-6716 karen@cs.cmu.edu
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2560 kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Kelly Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5099 kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Lewis Laura Outreach Coordinator 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5944 ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Porter Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2612 marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9497 marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Brady Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1072 msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
McCarthy Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3490 namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6019 nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5574 nitingup@cs.cmu.edu
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5628 sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Cuadra Chamorro Pedro Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers pcuadrac@andrew.cmu.edu
Akhtar Pervaze Senior Research Programmer 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers pakhtar@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Eager Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street (412) 268-9157 reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3853 rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Eiszler Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4602 teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8851 toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8824 tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Yuan Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu