All CSD Faculty

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Balcan, Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5295
ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7823
balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7412
beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Berger, Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers
dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Blelloch, Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6245
guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Blum, Avrim Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-6452
avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of Computer Science 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8139
lblum@cs.cmu.edu
Blum, Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3742
mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Brumley, David Professor, ECE; Associate Professor, CSD 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-3851
dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant, Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8821
bryant@cs.cmu.edu