CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7412
beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Ben David, Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger, Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers
dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu
Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Black, Emily Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Blelloch, Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6245
guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Blum, Avrim Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-6452
avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of Computer Science 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8139
lblum@cs.cmu.edu
Blum, Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3742
mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Bosamiya, Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-3851
dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant, Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8821
bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages