CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Jiang Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow Michael Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Cuadra Chamorro Pedro Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers pcuadrac@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Immler Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu
Yuan Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages