CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Wang Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate-Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Assistant Professor 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
George Shilpa Research Assistant for Computer Science shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Cohen Ilan Special Faculty icohen@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance Travis Graduate-Research Assistant thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages