CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Mareino, Anthony Administrative Assistant II 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685567-
amareino@andrew.cmu.edu
McArdle, Reese CSD - Administrative Coordinator - Tes 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5073
rmcardle@andrew.cmu.edu
McAllister, Sara Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon, Prashanth Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Joao Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma, Lin Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Martin, Carlos Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
cgmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science 8203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Mayfield, Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
elijah@cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Mosheiff, Jonathan Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
jmosheif@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7368
skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2631
glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

Pages