All CSD Doctoral

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
He Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yongh@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7368 skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8078 pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3043 shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Haoxian Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 georg@cmu.edu
Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3074 neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Allen Sarah Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers srallen@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaul Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7670 skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8078 wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Raghunathan Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8680 rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1425 jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7228 yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Haghtalab Nika Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3042 mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2015 jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Fulton Nathan Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3042 yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5576 ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Yao Graduate-Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers yaol2@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2039 yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu
Konomis Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3077 dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Nakamura Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3066 ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi Tiancheng Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate-Research Assistant sboucher@cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3778 dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Danny Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1718 dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers -- swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Junchen Graduate-Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9383 junchenj@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5942 huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain Siddhartha Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3046 sj1@andrew.cmu.edu
Naylor David Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3042 dnaylor@cs.cmu.edu
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3074 ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Xin Hongyi Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5143 hxin@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu