CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Hu Wenlu Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 266-3778 wenluh@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Jahanian Farnam Provost, Professor 609A Warner Hall (412) 268-3363 farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain Gaurav Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- gmjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain Siddhartha Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3046 sj1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia Limin Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-4605 liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Junchen Graduate-Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9383 junchenj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1718 skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff (650) 335-2800 tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 297-4100 mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016 tk@cs.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaul Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7670 skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9297 dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

Pages