CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Wang Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7228 qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers -- swestric@cs.cmu.edu
White Colin Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-3501 crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9497 marwidom@cs.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Winters David CS Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4368 winters@cs.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Xin Hongyi Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-5143 hxin@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2559 epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Xu Shen Chen Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Dongsheng Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers dongshey@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yanzhe Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages