CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Zhouyi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers zhouyis@andrew.cmu.edu
Suresh Kumar Swarun Kumar Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-1892 swarun@cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Tabachnick Laura Outreach Coordinator 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5944 ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8078 wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1425 jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Touretzky David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7561 dst@cs.cmu.edu
Vacek Luke Leap Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers lukev@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Veloso Manuela M. Department Head for Machine Learning & Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1474 veloso@cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Assistant Professor 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate Research Assistant alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Mengran Course Programmer for Computer Science mengranw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages