CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Berg Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Blelloch Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6245 guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6452 avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8139 lblum@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3742 mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Boucher Sol Graduate-Research Assistant sboucher@cmu.edu
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8820 brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Brumley David Director, Cylab; Professor, ECE; Associate Professor, CSD 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-3851 dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8821 bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Buisson Morgan Visiting Intern 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers mbuisson@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell Peter (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Carbonell Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7279 jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Carrasquel Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers . iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages