CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Shen Yang Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yshen3@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Corman Etienne Post Doctoral Fellow 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers ecorman@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Dongsheng Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers dongshey@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Li Linyi Visiting Intern linyil@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Nikhil Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers nikhilg@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Mengran Course Developer for Computer Science mengranw@andrew.cmu.edu
Dorsman Jan-Pieter Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers jdorsman@andrew.cmu.edu
Saboo Ashutosh Visiting Intern Gates & Hillman Centers aksaboo@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Xupeng Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers xupengl@andrew.cmu.edu
Konakovic Mina Aleksandra Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates & Hillman Centers mkonakov@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackenzie Simon Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers simonm@andrew.cmu.edu
Buisson Morgan Visiting Intern 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers mbuisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages