CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Nath Swaprava Visiting Scholar 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers swapravn@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiao Mingda Visiting Scholar 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers mqiao@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Rahul Kishan Borule Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers krahul@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackenzie Simon Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers simonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages