CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Guatto Adrien Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers aguatto@andrew.cmu.edu
Gong Junzhi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers junzhig@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Wantong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers wantongj@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance Travis Graduate Research Assistant thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Ang Course Developer for Computer Science angl2@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Research Associate Gates & Hillman Centers elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Shen Yang Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yshen3@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Seo Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates & Hillman Centers jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Mengran Course Programmer for Computer Science mengranw@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow Michael Graduate Research Assistant mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages