CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Nath Swaprava Visiting Scholar 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers swapravn@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh Jinoh Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates & Hillman Centers jinoho@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Pelechrinis Konstantinos Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers kpelechr@andrew.cmu.edu
Corman Etienne Post Doctoral Fellow 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages