CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Khutoretsky Maria Graduate-Research Assistant mkhutore@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Justine Assistant Professor justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Tao Ran Research Assistant for Computer Science rtao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Guatto Adrien Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers aguatto@andrew.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Mohammadi Raeissi Masoume Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates & Hillman Centers mmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Graduate-Research Assistant rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages