CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort descending
Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3835 aada@cs.cmu.edu
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate Research Assistant ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall (412) 268-8476 af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Guatto Adrien Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers aguatto@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Aldrich Jonathan Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program; Professor 4216 Wean Hall (412) 268-7278 aldrich@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate Research Assistant alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6914 amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6645 amiller@cs.cmu.edu
Oland Anders Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-3778 anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5483 angieb@cs.cmu.edu
Li Ang Course Developer for Computer Science angl2@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7127 anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

Pages