CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5576 ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu
Zawadzki Erik Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5521 epz@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jianhong Research Assistant for Computer Science jianhonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5942 huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Naylor David Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3042 dnaylor@cs.cmu.edu
Zhu Danny Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1718 dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016 tk@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng Qing Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3046 qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2039 yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant apoms@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Hanfei Research Assistant for Computer Science hanfeis@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Mu Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1425 muli@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu

Pages