CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu
Naylor David Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3042 dnaylor@cs.cmu.edu
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5143 euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Leis Viktor Visiting Scholar vleis@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Hanfei Research Assistant for Computer Science hanfeis@andrew.cmu.edu
Keni Esha Gatekeeper for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies ekeni@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2039 yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu
Xin Hongyi Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5143 hxin@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3074 ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu
Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant apoms@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Ruben System Scientist rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3898 conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages