CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Akoglu Leman Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-3043 lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Luo Yixin Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-2039 yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3694 ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Xin Hongyi Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-5143 hxin@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Pillai Padmanabhan Adjunct Scientist (412) 268-2565 pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate Research Assistant ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254 danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt Kevin Graduate Research Assistant kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570 dps@cs.cmu.edu

Pages