CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Ruben System Scientist rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Ang Course Developer for Computer Science angl2@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3074 ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570 dps@cs.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Justine Assistant Professor justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Faculty rashmikv@eecs.berkeley.edu
Akoglu Leman Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-3043 lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Naylor David Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3042 dnaylor@cs.cmu.edu

Pages