CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-9165 jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5942 huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Justine Assistant Professor justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-5143 euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3070 dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng Qing Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3046 qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Haghtalab Nika Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5409 nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1718 skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Konomis Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3077 dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3694 ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 268-2813 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Tao Ran Research Assistant for Computer Science rtao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Mu Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1425 muli@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff (650) 335-2800 tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia Limin Courtesy Faculty (412) 268-4605 liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Perera Vittorio Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3052 vdperera@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages