CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2595 zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate Research Assistant hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-5942 huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Mengxiao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers mengxia1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7228 yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3042 yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng Qing Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-3046 qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Xiao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers xzhou3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Danny Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-1718 dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Zhaocheng Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers zhaochez@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu