CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1364 yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yano Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7656 yano@cs.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu