CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Ma Karima Research Associate I 234 Smith Hall kcma@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackenzie Simon Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers simonm@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackey John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1204 jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6914 amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Ruben System Scientist rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Mason Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics A521 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 268-8804 matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7556 maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Mccarthy Michael Visiting Lecturer 3025 Hamburg Hall (412) 268-4657 mm6@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Mckeown David Adjunct Research Scientist Gates & Hillman Centers -- dmm@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5099 kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Mendes Nuno Laurentino Visiting Scholar 2109 Gates & Hillman Centers mnunolau@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6645 amiller@cs.cmu.edu
Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2631 glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2611 mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4447 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Mohammadi Raeissi Masoume Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates & Hillman Centers mmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages