CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3827 rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1902 cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Paul Instructor 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers pauldavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Ding Hao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers hding1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ding Qinghua Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers qinghuad@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Dorsman Jan-Pieter Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers jdorsman@andrew.cmu.edu
Du Jianzhun Visiting Intern Gates & Hillman Centers jianzhud@andrew.cmu.edu