CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Dan Chen Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3827 rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-4254 danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7375 tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2993 shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Dunietz Jesse Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7375 jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu